Pleasants Area Farmers Market

304-684-2521

Market Hours:

May, 2017 - October, 2017
Fridays and Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

Location: 2nd Street, Between Washington and George Street


Upcoming Events at Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 30, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 7, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 14, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 21, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 28, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 4, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 11, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 18, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 25, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 1, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 8, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 15, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »

Pleasants Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 at 8:00am
Read More »