Putnam Farmers Market

Valey Wave Pool Park
304-924-1736

Mission:

The Putnam Farmers' Market provides area farmers with alternative opportunities to sell their produce, meats, eggs, baked goods and crafts through a community retail marketplace.  We provide consumers with fresh, nutritious, locally-grown produce in a convenient location.  We offer educational forums for consumers to learn the value of supporting their community farmers to enhance food security.

Vision:

The Putnam Farmers' Market hopes to build a tradition for families and people of all ages to interact with our friendly and knowledgeable vendors. In addition to making local food available to area residents, market organizers would like to attract patrons from outside the immediate area to increase revenue for producers. Our vision is to continue to offer a vibrant and thriving farmers market that promotes a sustainable local food system and a healthy community.

Market Hours:

May, 2017 - October, 2017
Saturday, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Valley Park Entrance


Upcoming Events at Putnam Farmers Market

Putnam Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 at 9:00am
Valley Park
Read More »

Putnam Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017 at 9:00am
Valley Park
Read More »

Putnam Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017 at 9:00am
Valley Park
Read More »

Putnam Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 at 9:00am
Valley Park
Read More »

Putnam Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 9:00am
Valley Park
Read More »

Putnam Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 at 9:00am
Valley Park
Read More »

Putnam Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 at 9:00am
Valley Park
Read More »

Putnam Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 at 9:00am
Valley Park
Read More »

Putnam Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 at 9:00am
Valley Park
Read More »

Putnam Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 at 9:00am
Valley Park
Read More »

Putnam Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 at 9:00am
Valley Park
Read More »

Putnam Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Valley Park
Read More »