Shepherdstown Farmers Market

South King Street
304-279-6833

Market Hours:

April, 2017 - December, 2017
Sunday, 9AM  - 1PM

Location: South King Street behind the Library


Upcoming Events at Shepherdstown Farmers Market

Shepherdstown Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 2, 2017 at 9:00am
Shepherdstown Farmers Market
Read More »

Shepherdstown Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 9, 2017 at 9:00am
Shepherdstown Farmers Market
Read More »

Shepherdstown Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Shepherdstown Farmers Market
Read More »

Shepherdstown Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 23, 2017 at 9:00am
Shepherdstown Farmers Market
Read More »

Shepherdstown Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 at 9:00am
Shepherdstown Farmers Market
Read More »

Shepherdstown Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 at 9:00am
Shepherdstown Farmers Market
Read More »

Shepherdstown Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 13, 2017 at 9:00am
Shepherdstown Farmers Market
Read More »

Shepherdstown Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 at 9:00am
Shepherdstown Farmers Market
Read More »

Shepherdstown Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 27, 2017 at 9:00am
Shepherdstown Farmers Market
Read More »

Shepherdstown Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 3, 2017 at 9:00am
Shepherdstown Farmers Market
Read More »

Shepherdstown Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 at 9:00am
Shepherdstown Farmers Market
Read More »

Shepherdstown Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 at 9:00am
Shepherdstown Farmers Market
Read More »